Home › Compare › TradingView vs Finviz Elite
TradingView vs Finviz Elite: pricing, trials & features
A side-by-side using only what each vendor publishes, checked 2026-10-17. Written by a site that sells neither.
On listed price alone, TradingView starts lower (from $12.95/mo) than Finviz Elite (from $24.96/mo). Price isn't everything: check data coverage, latency and the trial terms below.
| TradingView | Finviz Elite | |
|---|---|---|
| Categories | Charting & Platforms | Charting & Platforms, Options Analytics & Scanners |
| Starting price | from $12.95/mo | from $24.96/mo |
| Free trial | Yes (length not stated) | Yes (length not stated) |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Platforms | Web, Desktop, iOS, Android | Web |
| Plans | Basic: $0; Essential: $12.95/mo; Plus: $29.95/mo; Premium: $59.95/mo; Ultimate: $199.95/mo | Registered: $0; Elite monthly: $39.50/mo; Elite annual: $299.50/yr |
| Key features | Charting; Alerts; Screeners; Social ideas; Broker integrations | Advanced screener; Real-time quotes and charts; Alerts; Exports; Ad-free |
| Public discounts | 'Special price' shown on annual plans at check date | None listed |
Sources: TradingView pricing · Finviz Elite pricing. Used both? Share a review.